This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

OUR BOOKS ARE CURRENTLY CLOSED TO NEW REGISTRATIONS - WE ARE SORRY FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE THIS MAY CAUSE

We are now able to offer an extended service in which you are able to book an appointment to see a pharmacist rather than a GP at a local chemist.  Our reception staff may ask you a series of questions to determine your health needs and signpost you to the most appropriate service to help you.

red_clockWhen We Are Closed

   

We are closed on the following dates:

  • Thursday 11th April 2019 from 12 noon
  • Friday 19th April 2019  Bank Holiday
  • Monday 22nd April 2019 Bank Holiday
  • Monday 6th May 2019 Bank Holiday
  • Thursday 16th May 2019 from 12 noon
  • Monday 27th May 2019 Bank Holiday
  • Thursday 20th June 2019 from 12 noon
  • Thursday 18th July 2019 from 12 noon
  • Thursday 15th August 2019 from 12 noon
  • Monday 26th August 2019 Bank Holiday
  • Thursday 19th September 2019 from 12 noon
  • Thursday 17th October 2019 from 12 noon
  • Thursday 21st November 2019 from 12 noon
  • Thursday 12th December 2019 from 12 noon
  • Wednesday 25th December 2019 Bank Holiday
  • Thursday 26th December 2019 Bank Holiday

   

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website