Noticeboard

Coronavirus Vaccine - Update -The Coronavirus vaccine has now been approved for use and the NHS will be starting to offer this to priority groups. We will share further information with you as it becomes available. In the meantime, we ask that you please do not contact the surgery to seek a vaccine, we will contact you when it’s the right time for you to have yours. Please act on your invite when it comes and make sure you attend your appointments when you arrange them. Please note your vaccination appointment will be at The Ridge Medical Practice, Cousen Road, Bradford, BD7 3JX 

red_clockWhen We Are Closed 2022

 

  • Monday 3rd January 2022 - SUB New Years Day
  • Thursday 20th January 2022  - Closed PM 12.00-6.30 Staff Training 
  • Thursday 17th February 2022 - Closed PM 12.00-6.30 Staff Training 
  • Thursday 17th March 2022 - Closed PM 12.00-6.30 Staff Training 
  • Friday 15th April 2022 - Closed Good Friday 
  • Monday 18th April 2022 - Closed Easter Monday 
  • Thursday 21st April 2022 - Closed PM 12.00-6.30 Staff Training
  • Monday 2nd May 2022 - Closed May Bank Holiday 
  • Thursday 19th May 2022 - Closed PM 12.00-6.30 Staff Training 
  • Thursday 2nd June 2022 - Spring Bank Holiday 
  • Friday 3rd June 20222 - Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday 
  • Thursday 16th June 2022 - Closed PM 12.00-6.30 Staff Training 
  • Thursday 21st July 2022- Closed PM 12.00-6.30 Staff Training 
  • Thursday 18th August 2022 - Closed PM 12.00-6.30 Staff Training 
  • Monday 29th August 2022 - Closed Summer Bank Holiday 
  • Thursday 15th September 2022 - Closed PM 12.00-6.30 Staff Training 
  • Thursday 20th October 2022 - Closed PM 12.00-6.30 Staff Training 
  • Thursday 17th November 2022 - Closed PM 12.00-6.30 Staff Training 
  • Thursday 15th December 2022 - Closed PM 12.00-6.30 Staff Training 
  • Thursday 16th December - Closed PM 12.00-6.30 Staff Training  
  • Monday 26th December 2022 - SUB Christmas Day 
  • Tuesday 27th December 2022 - SUB Boxing Day 
  • Monday 2nd January 2023 - SUB New years Day 

   

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website