This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

Please note the surgery will be closed Thursday 16th July from 12.00pm for staff Training and re-open Friday 17th July at 8am. Should you require urgent medical assistance please contact NHS 111 or A&E.

red_clockWhen We Are Closed

   

We are closed on the following dates:

  • Thursday 20th February 2020 from 12 noon
  • Thursday 19th March 2020 from 12 noon
  • Friday 10th April 2020 Bank Holiday
  • Monday 13th April 202019 Bank Holiday
  • Thursday 23rd April 2020 from 12 noon
  • Friday 8th May 2020 Bank Holiday
  • Thursday 21st May 2020 from 12 noon
  • Monday 25th May 2020 Bank Holiday
  • Thursday 18th June 2020 from 12 noon
  • Thursday 16th July 2020 from 12 noon
  • Thursday 20th August 2020 from 12 noon
  • Monday 31st August 2020 Bank Holiday
  • Thursday 17th September 2020 from 12 noon
  • Thursday 15th October 2020 from 12 noon
  • Thursday 19th November 2020 from 12 noon
  • Thursday 17th December 2020 from 12 noon
  • Friday 25th December 2020 Bank Holiday
  • Monday 28th December 2020 Bank Holiday
  • Friday 1st January 2021 Bank Holiday

   

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website